june 2024

Patti LuPone

An Evening with Jason Isbell

Monday, June 10
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Patti LuPone

Come From Away 

Tuesday, June 18
Thursday, June 20
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2023–24 Broadway Series

august 2024

Patti LuPone

Idina Menzel
Take Me or Leave Me Tour 

Tuesday, August 6
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

september 2024

Patti LuPone

Herbie Hancock

Tuesday, September 17
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Celebrity Series
Patti LuPone

Borromeo String Quartet
with Henry Kramer, piano

Monday, September 23
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Chamber Music Series
Patti LuPone

The Piano Guys

Thursday, September 26
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Celebrity Series

october 2024

Patti LuPone

Bill Blagg: Family Magic

Sunday, October 6
3 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Family Series
Patti LuPone

Alabama Symphony Orchestra:
The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday, October 15
Wednesday, October 16
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Concert Series
Patti LuPone

The Magic School Bus:
Lost in the Solar System

Sunday, October 20
3 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Family  Series
Patti LuPone

Dear Evan Hansen 

Friday, October 25
Saturday, October 26
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Broadway Series
Patti LuPone

Straight No Chaser:
Top Shelf Tour

Wednesday, October 30
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Celebrity Series

november 2024

Patti LuPone

Rosanne Cash

Friday, November 8
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Concert Series
Patti LuPone

Black Violin
BV20: Then & Now

Thursday, November 14
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Concert Series

december 2024

Patti LuPone

Ain’t Too Proud — The Life and Times of The Temptations 

Tuesday, December 3
Wednesday, December 4
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Broadway Series
Patti LuPone

VOCES8

Tuesday, December 10
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Concert  Series
Patti LuPone

A Winter Gathering with Kathy Mattea:
Good News and Other Favorites

Thursday, December 12
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Celebrity Series

january 2025

Patti LuPone

Gryphon Trio

Thursday, January 23
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Chamber Music Series
Patti LuPone

Ballet Hispánico:
CARMEN.maquia

Thursday, January 30
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Dance & Movement Series

february 2025

Patti LuPone

Pretty Woman: The Musical 

Tuesday, February 4
Wednesday, February 5
Thursday, February 6
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Broadway Series
Patti LuPone

Chamber Music Society
of Lincoln Center:
Spanish Journey

Thursday, February 13
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Chamber Music Series
Patti LuPone

Voctave: The Corner
of Broadway & Main Street

Friday, February 14
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Concert Series
Patti LuPone

BODYTRAFFIC

Wednesday, February 19
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Dance & Movement Series

march 2025

Patti LuPone

Omnium Circus:
I’m Possible

Sunday, March 2
3 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Family Series
Patti LuPone

Kodo 

Thursday, March 20
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Dance & Movement Series
Patti LuPone

Anoushka Shankar

Saturday, March 22
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Celebrity Series
Patti LuPone

MAMMA MIA! 

Tuesday, March 25
Wednesday, March 26
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Broadway Series

april 2025

Patti LuPone

The Center Will Not Hold
A Dorrance Dance Production

Friday, April 4
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Dance & Movement Series
Patti LuPone

Catapult

Sunday, April 6
3 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Family Series
Patti LuPone

Hadestown 

Monday, April 28
Tuesday, April 29
Wednesday, April 30
7 p.m.
Woltosz Theatre 

Presented as part of our 2024–25 Broadway Series
AU Logo

Jay and Susie Gogue Performing Arts Center at Auburn University
© 2024 Auburn University

Auburn University is an equal opportunity educational institution/employer.

Privacy Statement | Campus Accessibility | Website Feedback