ASO Appalachian Spring

Gogue Center Development Council

The Gogue Center Development Council is an engaged network of volunteer local, regional and national advocates charged with enhancing philanthropic support for the Gogue Center’s important mission-driven initiatives and endeavors. The council is composed of 20 active members who, by invitation, serve a three-year term.

Current council members

Kerry Bradley
Immediate Past Council Chair

Ryan Casadaban

Alicia Conn
Capital and Endowments Committee 

L. Nick Davis
Council Chair

Bill Ham

Andy Hardin

Christopher Heacox

Christopher Heacox
Executive Director
Gogue Center

David Paradice

Jane DiFolco Parker
Member Emerita

Dan Ponder
Chair Elect

Diane Rosser

Carolyn Salanitri

Rick White

Amory Scott

Sandra Spencer

Rick White

Rick White
Sponsorships Committee

Not pictured:

Nancy Davis
Susie Gogue
Laura Young Palmer

Ex officio council members

Ron Anders
City of Auburn

Megan Couch

Megan McGowen Crouch
City Manager
City of Auburn

Mindy Street

Mindy Street
Director of Development
Gogue Center

John Wild
Auburn-Opelika Tourism

Former council members

Jim Buston (2018–20)

Kim Gavin (2018–20)

Marjorie Newman (2018–20)

AU Logo

Jay and Susie Gogue Performing Arts Center at Auburn University
© 2022 Auburn University

Auburn University is an equal opportunity educational institution/employer.

Privacy Statement | Campus Accessibility | Website Feedback